Tax sump and red light ban

With the first weeks of the lockdown finally covered financially, one could finally take a deep breath again. At least I thought so, until some politicians thought up the next move against us and initiated[…]

Continue reading …

The immediate aid package

A mean cliffhanger, I know, but maybe it illustrates how we felt about this situation, even if it goes much faster for you, because the hoped-for solution actually came.  Foreword:  As already announced, I don’t[…]

Continue reading …

The virus came, saw and won

Most people’s nervous system is thin, even non-existent when it comes to this topic, but the corona virus is the core of why I’m standing at a precipice today and probably one step further tomorrow. […]

Continue reading …

Who is behind Lady Lucy

I had already announced in the previous article that it is unusual for a dominatrix to talk about her private circumstances. But at the moment I see no other way to describe our situation in[…]

Continue reading …

Life as a dominatrix

Yes, I know, it is rather untypical to talk about one’s private life as a dominatrix. Nevertheless I have reached a point where it is important for me to talk about some things in public[…]

Continue reading …

Steuermumpitz und Rotlichtverbot

Die ersten Wochen des Lockdowns finanziell abgedeckt, konnte man endlich wieder etwas durchatmen. Dachte ich zumindest, bis sich einige Politiker den nächsten Schachzug gegen uns ausdachten und in die Wege leiteten…  Vorwort:  Nachdem das Soforthilfepaket[…]

weiterlesen …

Das Soforthilfepaket

Ein gemeiner Cliffhanger, ich weiß, vielleicht veranschaulicht er aber, wie wir uns dieser Situation gefühlt haben, auch wenn es für euch viel schneller weiter geht, denn die erhoffte Lösung kam tatsächlich.  Vorwort:  Wie bereits angekündigt,[…]

weiterlesen …

Das Virus kam, sah und siegte

Das Nervenkostüm der meisten Menschen ist dünn, bis hin zu gar nicht mehr vorhanden, wenn es um dieses Thema geht, doch ist das Coronavirus nun einmal der Kern dessen, warum ich heute an einem Abgrund[…]

weiterlesen …

Wer hinter Lady Lucy steckt

Ich hatte es bereits im vorherigen Beitrag angekündigt, dass es unüblich ist, dass eine Domina über ihre privaten Umstände spricht. Aber derzeit sehe ich keine andere Möglichkeit, um unsere Situation verständlich zu schildern. Also das[…]

weiterlesen …

Das Leben als Domina

Ja, ich weiß, es ist eher untypisch, als Domina über sein Privatleben zu sprechen. Dennoch bin ich an einem Punkt angelangt, an dem es für mich wichtig ist, einige Dinge auch einmal öffentlich anzusprechen und[…]

weiterlesen …